nomadtastic.blogg.se

Lil uzi xo tour life all my friends are dead meaning
Lil uzi xo tour life all my friends are dead meaning






lil uzi xo tour life all my friends are dead meaning

Users who reposted 1.5- XO TOUR Llif3 (Produced By TM88).Users who like 1.5- XO TOUR Llif3 (Produced By TM88).Push me to the eadg Comment by Guadalupeįavourite Song💝261 Comment by Lull Hazy Vision This is a new beginning for me and i'd love to bring anyone who decides to along. It'd mean the world if you could check out my new track "bonfire". This Is Sooo Good.336 Comment by bonfire out now Comment by yungkidondagrindĪyø.😳yall think my new song tuff for a young teenage rapper/singer?🎤🤷‍♂️-: Comment by Lil city lhith I dont really care if you cre Comment by lambo Uzi my dream collab ong Comment by millybape Comment by Eli PhillipsĪll my friends are dead pull me too the edge Comment by Eli Phillips I DONT REALLY CARE IF YOU CRY Comment by Aa$h1ka<3Īnyone trying to collab? ❤️ Comment by bennieĬannot die because this my universe 🪐💕 Comment by tbp I got 4 ph0nes bro! h! Comment by JACKP0TĪll my friends are d3ad! Comment by displayz ʔ For those who don't mind tho, Hey! 💚 I made a song called bacc 2 tha basics & if you could listen to it and give me feedback that'd be great! ´・ᴗ・` If you have more time as well, check out my other songs as well! thanks and gave a great day/night & be safe! Comment by JACKP0T.If you don't like self-promo, please keep going about your day & be great! ʕ Genre Alternative Rock Comment by Hi Bentley! ♥️








Lil uzi xo tour life all my friends are dead meaning